Delhi Politics: Kejriwal government has two new ministers, Saurabh Bhardwaj and Atishi took oath – Saurabh Bhardwaj and Atishi take oath as ministers in Delhi government

शपथग्रहण करते आतिशी और सौरभ भारद्वाज

Atishi and Saurabh Bhardwaj take the oath
Photo: ANNI


Aam Aadmi Party MLA Saurabh Bhardwaj took oath as a minister in the Delhi government. Along with Saurabh, Atishi also took oath as minister. Both ministers were sworn in in the presence of Lieutenant Governor VK Saxena.

(TagsToTranslate)City & States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.